Wide range of new vehicles!

No matter if you travel for business or on a vacation, we are certain you will find an ideal vehicle for Your needs.

 
Branches all over croatia

Find the nearest branch.

 

Zagreb Airport

Rudolfa Fizira 1, 10150 Zagreb

Tel: +385 (0)1 6295 319

Mob: +385(0) 99 4942 736

zagreb@ridecar.hr

Mon - Sun / 08:00 - 22:00

City of Zagreb

Vrbanjska 4, Zagreb

Tel: +385 (0)1 6295 319

Mob:

zagreb@ridecar.hr

Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 19:00
Sat / 08:00 - 15:00 (to 20:00 at request)
Sun / (available on request)

Zadar Airport

Zemunik donji, Zadar

Tel: +385 (023) 327-519

Mob: +385 (0) 99 4942 738

zadar@ridecar.hr

Mon - Sun / 08:00 - 22:00

Split Airport

Cesta dr. Franje Tuđmana 1270, Split

Tel:

Mob: +385 (0) 99 3939 002

split@ridecar.hr

Mon-Sun / 08:00-22:00

Dubrovnik Airport

Dobrota 24, Močići,20213 Čilipi

Tel: +385 (020) 752 523

Mob: +385 (0) 99 4989 541

dubrovnik@ridecar.hr

Mon-Sun / 08:00-22:00

Reservation centar

Vrbanjska 4, Zagreb

Tel: +385 (0)1 6295 320

Mob:

reservations@ridecar.hr info@ridecar.hr customerservice@ridecar.hr

Mon-Fri / 08:00-16:00

Rijeka Airport

Hamec 1, 51513 Omišalj

Tel:

Mob: +385 (0) 99 4942 735

rijeka@ridecar.hr

Mon-Sun:08-22h

Pula Airport

Ližnjan, Valtursko polje 210

Tel: +385 (0)1 6295 319

Mob: +385 (0) 99 4942 735

pula@ridecar.hr

Mon-Sun:08-22h
(Meet & Greet)